Clubs

After School Clubs

ASB CLUBS

CLUB PARENT LEAD GRADES DAY SESSION
Art Kristine Griffith, kgriffith@fredhutch.org 1st – 3rd Mondays Fall & Spring
Spanish Jaycee Barrett, jayceeearll@yahoo.com 2nd – 4th Tuesdays Fall & Winter
Chess

Jennifer Grant,

jennifer.j.grant@comcast.net

 Spring
Coding Sarah Einfeld, saraheinfeld@gmail.com 3rd – 5th Thursdays Fall & Spring
Lego Lena Eagan, lena.eagan@gmail.com

1st-3rd (Winter)

4th-6th (Spring)

TBD Winter & Spring
Girl Scouts Felicia Watson, feliciawatson@gmail.com K-8th Varies Fall, Winter & Spring
Ski Bus Julie Gallaudet, jgallaudet@gmail.com 6th-8th Fridays Winter
Hip-Hop Dance Daisy Cullop, daisy.cullop@gmail.com  1st-4th Mondays Winter

ASB Bulldog-SchoolStore_vert.epsASB offers a variety of after school clubs to enhance our students learning and interests and to support growth in areas of Art, Dance, Foreign Language, Lego Technology, Robotics, Coding and Leadership. Each trimester, as many as five clubs are available and offerings change throughout the year.